Masterlink Training is here!

Let's take your essential skills to the next level with courses tailored to our industry. 

Just click on 'Find out more' to send an email to the Masterlink Training Team and register your interest in attending or accessing the course.

May 2021
Date Time Duration Course Location Facilitator Delivery Method
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 2pm - 5pm 3 hours Masterlink Women in Plumbing (Module 1: Attitudes for Service) Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 4pm - 6pm 2 hours Apprentice Roles and Responsibilities Wellington Lynn Harris Face-to-face
Thursday, 13 May 2021 8.30am - 5pm 1 day Customer Service Excellence Series (Part 1/2) Auckland Dale Carnegie Face-to-face
Thursday, 27 May 2021 4pm - 6pm 3 hours Attitudes for Service Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
             
June 2021
Date Time Duration Course Location Facilitator Delivery Method
Wednesday, 9 June 2021 4pm - 6pm 2 hours Communicate Effectively Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 4pm - 6pm 2 hours Masterlink Women in Plumbing (Module 2: Communicate Effectively) Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
Thursday, 17 June 2021 8.30am - 5pm 1 day Customer Service Excellence Series (Part 2/2) Auckland Dale Carnegie Face-to-face
             
July 2021
Date Time Duration Course Location Facilitator Delivery Method
Tuesday, 6 July 2021 4pm - 6pm 2 hours Apprentice Roles and Responsibilities Auckland Lynn Harris Face-to-face
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 4pm - 6pm 2 hours Apprentice Roles and Responsibilities Auckland Lynn Harris Face-to-face
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 2pm - 5pm 3 hours Managing Customer Expectations Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 2pm - 5pm 3 hours Masterlink Women in Plumbing (Module 3: Managing Customer Expectations) Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 4pm - 5pm 1 hour Time Management Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
             
August 2021
Date  Time Duration Course Location Facilitator Delivery Method
Tuesday, 3 August 2021 2pm - 5pm 3 hours Managing Workplace Stress Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
Monday, 9 August 2021 4pm - 6pm 2 hours Apprentice Roles and Responsibilities Hamilton Lynn Harris Face-to-face
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 4pm - 6pm 2 hours Apprentice Roles and Responsibilities Rotorua Lynn Harris Face-to-face
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 4pm - 5pm 1 hour Time Management Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
Thursday, 19 August 2021 4pm - 5pm 1 hour Masterlink Women in Plumbing (Module 4: Time Management) Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
             
September 2021
Date Time Duration Course Location Facilitator Delivery Method
Wednesday, 1 September 2021 2pm - 5pm 3 hours Turning Complaints to Opportunities Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
Wednesday, 8 September 2021 4pm - 6pm 2 hours Apprentice Roles and Responsibilities Christchurch Lynn Harris Face-to-face
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 2pm - 5pm 3 hours Masterlink Women in Plumbing (Module 5: Managing Workplace Stress) Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
             
October 2021
Date Time Duration Course Location Facilitator Delivery Method
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 4pm - 5pm 1 hour Outstanding Customer Service Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 4pm - 6pm 2 hours Apprentice Roles and Responsibilities Queenstown Lynn Harris Face-to-face
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 2pm - 5pm 3 hours Masterlink Women in Plumbing (Module 6: Turning Complaints to Opportunities) Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 4pm - 6pm 2 hours Apprentice Roles and Responsibilities Dunedin Lynn Harris Face-to-face
Thursday, 14 October 2021 4pm - 6pm 2 hours Apprentice Roles and Responsibilities Invercargill Lynn Harris Face-to-face
             
November 2021
Date Time Duration Course Location Facilitator Delivery Method
Thursday, 4 November 2021 4pm - 6pm 2 hours Communicate Effectively Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 4pm - 5pm 1 hour Masterlink Women in Plumbing (Module 7: Outstanding Customer Service) Online Dale Carnegie Webinar
             
             

Enquire now

Get in touch today

Course enquiries 

If you have any questions or would like to enquire about any of our courses, please click on the course description and fill out the attached form.